Promotion logo

Congratulations to the latest winners in our "Tiny Home, Big Wins!" Play It Again® promotion!


20 winners of a $500 Home Depot® Gift Card Prize   (May 23 drawing)
Kathy Ammeter, Anamosa Tim Kuehler, Early
Floyd Binns, West Des Moines Nancy Leyen, Dysart
Bir Bista, Hiawatha Tara McCann, Muscatine
Randy Chumbley, Grimes John Milewsky, Urbandale
John Embrey, Crescent Judi Neswick, Sioux City
Nicole Gonzalez, Des Moines Marc Phelps, South Amana
John Hanus, Sioux City Catherine Shannon, Mason City
Venida Junis, Durant Jarrell Stephens, Evansdale
Melissa Keller, Storm Lake Stephanie Stockbauer, Des Moines
Devin Kelley, Cedar Rapids Melvin Totten, Denison
20 winners of a $500 Home Depot® Gift Card Prize   (April 18 drawing)
Crystal Anfinson, Waterloo Marilyn Hileman, Waterloo
Coleen Buum, Armstrong Everett Houge, Superior
Bonnie Carter, La Porte City Benjamin Lewis, Gilbert
Mike Doocy, Bancroft Kyle Lieuallen, Des Moines
Jayme Duffy, Cedar Rapids Vic McKenna, Harris
Rhonda Faeth, Fort Madison Dave McDonough, Eddyville
Danielle Friedhoff, Waterloo Christopher Morgan, Grimes
Chris Hafele, Eldon Warren Ribbink, Muscatine
Kevin Hemphill, Collins Nicholas Senior, Wellman
Philip Hershey, Hazleton Kimberly Weir, West Des Moines
20 winners of a $500 Home Depot® Gift Card Prize   (March 14 drawing)
Jerry Angle, Gilman Rebecca Berry, Williamsburg
Kathy Bor, Mason City Sheryl Buhr, Eagle Grove
Coleen Buum, Armstrong Laura Canaday, Marshalltown
Jerry Decker, Des Moines Jodie Hedgman, Oelwein
Randy Heuer, Muscatine Beth Lafrentz, Dysart
Lori McIntyre Erickson, Conesville Robin Modrzejewski, Hiawatha
Teresa Odell, New Market Anna Olsen, Ames
Kenneth Olsen, Newton Dylon Selvage, Indianola
Chris Sullivan, Cresco Ernest Tolle, Ames
Robin Winkleman, Runnells Stormie Wright, Milo
20 winners of a $500 Home Depot® Gift Card Prize   (February 14 drawing)
Lindsay Arnold, Cedar Rapids Mary Linder, Reinbeck
Travis Brandenburg, Glenwood Anna McCuen, Villisca
Marlin Bristor, Knoxville Teresa Olinger, Muscatine
Thomas Buscher, Algona Richard Petersen, Des Moines
Deb Crane, Cedar Rapids Nancy Shultz, Dubuque
Dale Gramowski, Boone Kelli Vanblaricome, Bettendorf
Randy Helmle, Dubuque Scott Vitzthum, Livermore
Kevin Hemphill, Collins Courtney Wilkins, Gilbertville
David Heying, Postville Polly Wilson, Huxley
Kelvin Lange, Lowden Betty York, Ladora

How To Claim Your Prize

Prize winners for our drawings have been sent an email notification to their VIP Club email address with special instructions for claiming their prize. After the winners receive the email notification with the special instructions, they can present their claim documents in person at an Iowa Lottery regional office or by mail to Iowa Lottery headquarters, 13001 University Ave., Clive IA 50325-8225.

For more information about this promotion click here.

View the Tiny Home, Big Wins! Promotion Rules PDF.

Return to top↑